Nutrition Lecture Series

Eat-Healthy2

I’m taking my message on the road!

I have a true passion for helping people improve their quality of life. I truly believe that when people learn to take care of their body by eating the right food, they will feel better, have more energy, live longer and improve performance.  My love of speaking, traveling and meeting new people has prompted me to take my message of good health and nutrition on the road.  By speaking to groups of all sizes, my message is able to reach many more people than only doing individual consultations.

My education, professional & personal experiences, along with my expertise in plant based nutrition makes me uniquely qualified as a public speaker. As an active, busy mother of two, I understand the challenges of “trying to do it all.” I encourage others to stop making excuses and start making changes. Passionate about healing through great nutrition, I strive to empower others to achieve health and vitality through nutrient dense whole foods, with an emphasis on a plant based diet, supplementation, detoxification, and lifestyle support.

I am available for corporate workshops, full and half day seminars, lectures, wellness events, and popular one-hour “Lunch and Learns,” group weight loss challenges and even small in-home groups. Whatever your needs, I would enjoy the opportunity to speak, entertain and educate your group. From nutrition basics to current hot topics, each presentation incorporates the most current, up-to-date research and information available.  Please visit my website for more information and contact me directly for more information on booking me for your next event.

Eat Healthy & Thrive

www.eathealthyandthrive.com

Leave a Reply

