Bamboo Style – Product Review

485d93240547ec5d7415a30a159477db1cf6abe8
Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.
Bamboo Style recently sent me a 6 piece set of their bamboo kitchen utensils to try out.
I am a big supporter of bamboo products as a replacement for hardwoods. If you are looking for an eco-friendly option to hardwood or plastic products, then definitely check out bamboo products.

Back to the set that I received…I feel like for the money, this set is a good value. I have other bamboo utensils that have a more finished feel than these, but those cost a bit more. I think these utensils serve their purpose quite well. Overall, I like the product and would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable, eco friendly option.

Benefits of Bamboo Styles 6-Piece Kitchen Utensil Set

-Durable Moso Bamboo
-15% Stronger than Maple and 33% Lighter than Oak
-Easy to Clean & Maintain
-Natural Bamboo with No Dyes or Colors
-FSC Certified – To Ensure Sustainable and Ethical Harvesting
-Doesn’t Scratch Pans and Pots
-Renewable Resource
-Anti-Bacterial Properties

 

*This is not a paid endorsement/advertisement. I received no compensation for providing this review.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

