Vega Sport Electrolyte Hydrator Review

2353-FuelYourBetter-800x800-v5

I received some samples of Vega Sport Hydrator to review and since I’m familiar with Vega products I happily agreed.

The Vega Hydrator is one of my favorite electrolyte replacement drinks. I tastes great, mixes well and is easy on the stomach. I have used on many of my training runs and have a good experience with it each time.

As endurance athletes know, staying hydrated is crucial and involves more than just drinking plain old H2O. *FYI- drinking too much water can cause an electrolyte imbalance and can be potentially life threatening. Replenish those electrolytes folks!

As a plant based athlete, I am always on the look out for companies/products that support that. Vega is one such company.

The Vega Electrolyte Hydrator is a natural, alkaline-forming drink mix, free from sugar and artificial sweeteners, Vega Sport Electrolyte Hydrator is formulated with all the essential electrolytes your body needs to stay hydrated during workouts.

Available in Lemon Lime and Berry flavors – (I have tried both flavors and like them both)

Keep in mind that that the hydrator is just that – a hydrator, and has zero calories.

Overall, I was happy with the product and feel that it did exactly what it was designed to do. Check out the complete line of Vega products.

#fuelyourbetter

Vega Bar Blogger photo Badge_Vega200_zps53a557dd.png

Leave a Reply

